Ella Grace, 6 months: Smyrna, TN Baby Photographer

Welcome back! I know I’m a bit behind on blogging but I’m hoping to change that now!

The mission of this blog post is to show off the adorable Ella Grace. I actually photographed Ella Grace several ago for her 3 month session. Check out the pictures here: https://paulaabernathyphoto.wordpress.com/2014/03/19/ella-grace-3-months-franklin-tn-baby-photographer/

2014-07-21_0001

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Can you believe how big this little lady has gotten since then? I had to blink a few times to make sure I was seeing things clearly!  Of course we had to get a shot of her “fancy pants” as we did with her sister each session. It’s hard to believe little miss  is already trying to sit up unassited and showed us her new found skills at her session. It’s amazing how fast they grow!

2014-07-21_0002

 

 

 

 

Brittany(mom) brought a few blankets that belonged to Brittany’s grandmother and were very special to them, which added even more to the photos we took. (I REALLY wanted to keep the quilt it was perfect!)

2014-07-21_0004

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

P.S. Want to learn more about my milestone packages? Check out all the details here. http://www.paulaabernathyphoto.com

Leave a comment